In my openion all such post can be moved to a different section, some thing like ARCHIVE PAGES.
Removing contact details will cause a big chunk of effort for nothing.
If any one goes thru ARCHIVE PAGES, its solely own wish. The user should make sure checking of posted date of the vacancy.
Else it'll lead to a continuous process for MAC to remove contact details for the old job posted.