Joined: 22 Apr 2006 Posts: 6258 Location: Mumbai, India
PLANs are freed-- they dont' get deleted. As in
FREE PLAN planname
This is a DSN command and not a query. If you have created the PLAN or have access to bind it again, you should be able to free it. If you need more details, please browse through the manuals on Command Reference.