Joined: 23 Aug 2005
Location: New York
I have one job where we have a Network (NWK=xxxxxxxx) as a Requirements and Network Connections. This means if a user satisfy the Network, my Job will run in CA7.
My question is:
Already user has satisfied the Network and Job has complated successfully in CA7. But why Network is still shown in CA7? Job has completed 5 months back.
Then still I can see the Network as below.
START DTTM END DTTM STN #/NAME NETWORK SUBID
07183/0400 07183/0500 1 ******* xxxxxxxx xyz
Can anybody suggest how to remove this Info from CA7